Thank you D&D bloggers

I just wanted to shout out and thank all the D&D bloggers out there. I don’t often get writer’s block, but I do get writer’s laziness. That is, I know I should be working on a thing for this weekend’s game but just can’t motivate myself to do it. It’s not a big hump to get over, but reading a bunch of blogs provides great inspiration and gets my pencil to the graph paper. I think creative types need inspiration sometimes, but the blog format is excellent because you get a neat little idea in a quick shot of text. That is, you don’t spend all day reading instead of getting inspired and then writing.

At least the blog posts are short when it’s a good blogger. When you come here you have to save vs. Wall of Text :/

Leave a Reply

