Whoops!

Well I missed a day. That, Mr. 1d30, is the sound of inevitability. Well at least I didn’t just scramble around and come up with some crap to post and …

Oh.

So very sorry.

Anyway, I’m still out looking for a gaming group. We’ll see how that goes.

2 Responses to “Whoops!”

  1. Greg Says:

    Want some of mine? I have eleven people coming to the table Sunday.

  2. 1d30 Says:

    You tease! But I live in Tacoma.

    (Yeah, Google Maps says there’s only one Tacoma in the whole wide world so that’s all I need to say)

Leave a Reply

