First!

I just started this blog so I could post on the blogs of other people. All you folks just don’t like taking messages from Anonymous or Input Name. I can dig that.

 

Maybe if I come up with something worthwhile to say I’ll put it up.

2 Responses to “First!”

  1. Jeff Rients Says:

    “This 1d30 cat seems pretty on the ball. I wonder if he has a blog somewhere?”

    -actual thought from last week. Please feel free to actually use this space!

  2. The Rusty Battle Axe Says:

    Yes, don’t be afraid. Try it, you’ll like it.

Leave a Reply

